Search
Search
Online customer service
Customer service hotline
+86-514-84527888
Customer service team:
1
Whatsapp:
QQ:
Service time:
8:00 - 24:00

Mobile phone QR code

Contact Number
0514-84527888
Monday to Sunday 8:00-21:00

COPYRIGHT © 2018 Yangzhou Lianhe Chemical Machinery Co., Ltd.  备案号:苏ICP备16017783号-1   Powered by www.300.cn

>
Company Profile
Yangzhou Lianhe Chemical Machinery Co., Ltd. (Formerly Gaoyou Lianmeng Chemical Machinery Factory was established in June 1983) was established in March 2006, is trying to the construction of modern enterprise, is located in the historical cultural city - yangzhou in gaoyou. Flowers numerous and leafy, here a pleasant climate and convenient transportation.
 
 
The company covers an area of 20000 m2, building area of 15000 m2. The company fixed assets of 30 million yuan, is complete, all kinds of technical personnel. The company has perfect testing means and meet the need of production testing equipment and instruments, perfect quality system, is qualified to confirm unit, the holder of nondestructive testing personnel 3, used for chemical container production, detection of special equipment 50 units,; Company specialized in pressure vessel of X-ray flaw detection room, the welding room, measuring room, steel, stainless steel interior library, weld material level library, weld material level 2 library, unqualified semi-finished products libraries and library, as well as the water pressure test site; Completed 36, welding procedure qualification. Meet the D1, D2 grade pressure vessel manufacturing. To undertake all kinds of stainless steel container and is design and manufacturing of non-standard products.
 
For 20 years, the company spirit of "people-oriented" business philosophy, with its own strength, reliable product quality, reasonable price, good reputation, and thoughtful service has won the good di guangzhou, fame gens, party building, the United States, parker hui ni, the south China sea or send flowers, shantou gaja, tiffany, henan hebi tianyuan, heavy rain in shandong, chengdu di all kang kang pharmaceutical, Harbin pharmaceutical, bees hall in Beijing, shandong, kang, salt industry in zhejiang province three laugh, tjoy co., colgate-palmolive group company, pearl, zhenjiang gold wave chemical equipment co., LTD., petrochina liaoyang petrochemical co., LTD. Shaoyang textile machinery co., LTD., hangzhou fu xing group co., LTD., and other domestic cosmetic, pharmaceutical, chemical fiber industry well-known manufacturers of highly praise and trust.
 
 
Company established "to the quality strives for the survival, to the quality strives for credibility, to the quality strives for the development" business goals. Strengthening technical personnel training, and constantly enrich the first-line technical force, to ensure the normal operation of the quality assurance system.
 
 
 

 

  "Adhere to the scientific and technological innovation, implementation of brand strategy, provides the high quality products, the implementation of first-class service" is our always adhere to the quality policy and service tenet.

在线客服
客服热线
0514-84527888
客服组:
在线咨询
QQ:
QQ:
QQ:
服务时间:
8:00 - 24:00
搜索

联系电话
0514-84527888
周一至周日 8:00-21:00

手机二维码

COPYRIGHT © 2018 扬州市联合化工机械有限公司 地址:江苏省扬州市高邮八桥镇工业集中区                                备案号:苏ICP备16017783号-1 

ABOUT US
关于我们

扬州市联合化工机械有限公司

>
公司简介
  扬州市联合化工机械有限公司(原高邮市联盟化工机械厂成立于1983年6月)始建于2006年3月,是正在努力建设中的现代化企业,座落在历史文化城—扬州高邮。这里花繁叶茂,气候宜人,交通便利。
 
  公司占地面积20000㎡,建筑面积15000㎡;公司固定资产3000万元,各类技术人员齐全。本公司具备完善的检测手段和满足生产需要的试验设备和仪器,质量体系完善,是计量合格确认单位,持证无损检测人员3名,用于化工容器生产,检测专用设备50余台;公司有专用于压力容器的x光探伤室,焊接室,计量室,钢材库,不锈钢室内库,焊材一级库,焊材二级库,半成品库和不合格库,以及水压试验场;完成了36项焊接工艺评定,满足D1.D2级压力容器的制造。承接各类不锈钢容器及非标产品的设计与制造。
 
  二十年来,公司本着“以人为本”的经营理念,以自身的实力,可靠的产品质量,合理的价格,良好的口碑和贴心的服务赢得了广州好迪、名望一族、栋方、柏美、慧妮、南海喜派、汕头雅嘉、蒂花之秀、河南鹤壁天元、山东雨浓、成都迪康制药、哈尔滨全康药业、北京蜜蜂堂、山东利尔康、浙江盐业、丁家宜公司、高露洁三笑集团、珀莱雅公司、镇江金浪潮化纤设备有限公司,中国石油辽阳石化有限公司,邵阳纺织机械有限责任公司,杭州富兴集团有限公司等国内日化,制药,化纤行业知名厂家的高度赞誉和信任。
 
 
  公司确立“以质量求生存,以质量求信誉,以质量求发展”的企业目标。加强技术人才的培训,不断充实一线技术力量,确保质保体系的正常运转。
 
 
 

 

  “坚持科技创新,推行品牌战略,提供优质产品,实施一流服务”是我们始终坚持的质量方针和服务宗旨。