Polyester unit

A global provider of technology and engineering solutions, with strong process engineering and R & D capabilities, as well as many years of industry experience, we provide customers with PET polyester, fiber and petrochemical industry solutions

Solid phase thickening device SSP


Can be used for the production of a variety of bottle grade polyester chips and industrial silk grade chips and other products
Solid-phase viscosifying (SSP) process refers to the condensation polymerization of chips in the solid state to increase the molecular weight of the chips and increase the intrinsic viscosity (IV). The process can be used for the production of a variety of bottle grade polyester chips and industrial silk grade chips.
Depending on the process, it can be divided into continuous and intermittent.
The product obtained by the continuous solid-phase thickening process is stable in quality and less damaged, which is suitable for large-scale production.
Intermittent solid-phase viscosified product adjustment is flexible, suitable for small batch production. The small polyester chips are crystallized, dried, tackified and other processes to produce bottle-grade chips; or the large polyester chips are crystallized, dried, tackified and other processes to produce bottle-grade or industrial silk chips.

Intermittent solid phase viscosified process unit includes:
Drum system: used for slice crystallization, drying and thickening reaction.
Vacuum system: A vacuum is created inside the drum and the by-products formed by the reaction are pumped off.
Heat conduction oil circulation system: used for heating and cooling materials.

Picture Name

intermittent solid-phase viscosifying
Advantages: small overall investment, flexible product adjustment.
The participating units of the Code for Design of Solid Phase Polycondensation Plants (the People's Republic of China national standards) are mainly responsible for the compilation and revision of the interstitial solid phase polymerization part. Due to the gap solid phase polymerization because of its large batch production, many varieties, easy operation and other characteristics, has become China's large and medium-sized textile enterprises to develop varieties, small batch, production test of the main equipment.
Successfully address the following difficulties:
① Material caking; ② rotating drum oil leakage; ③ endless blanking; ④ dust; ⑤ blockage of vacuum tube; ⑥ uneven heating; ⑦ inaccurate material temperature measurement; ⑧ low vacuum degree and slow response; ⑨ high energy consumption; ⑩ short service life of hot oil end bearing, etc.
After years of research and improvement, combined with many times to help users repair all kinds of drum experience, design and manufacture of equipment to increase the auxiliary heating, material stir-frying, anti-caking device, making the device has been fully upgraded. The whole process of automatic control, product uniformity, stability, etc. have been well received.

Picture Name

Continuous solid phase viscosified process device includes
Crystallizer: slice crystallization degree is high and uniform, can effectively prevent bonding. According to process requirements, 1-2 grade crystallization device can be used.
Preheater: The slices are heated to the solid-phase polycondensation reaction temperature while increasing the partial viscosity.
Reactor: The chips are viscosified to the target viscosity, and different products can be obtained by adjusting the process.
Cooler: Cool the slices to the required temperature.
Conveying device: It can provide a variety of conveying forms to transport the slices to each process.
Nitrogen purification system: used to purify the circulating nitrogen from the solid phase thickening system, which can effectively remove the impurities of small molecular compounds.
Electrical control system: used to monitor and record data. Advanced software and friendly man-machine interface design make the data display clear and intuitive, easy to control.

Picture Name

continuous solid-phase viscosified
Advantages: stable and uniform product quality, uniform crystallization, low dust content and low energy consumption. Unique continuous tackifying equipment for polyester chips and PA6 chips. PET polyester chips through pre-crystallization, crystallization, drying, preheating, viscosity and other processes to produce bottle grade or industrial silk chips. The crystallinity of the production bottle sheet can be more than 50%, the viscosity can be increased to more than 0.88, and the acetaldehyde content is less than 1ppm. The viscosity for high strength industrial filaments can be increased to above 1.0.
Continuous method PA6 viscosifying equipment slice can increase the viscosity to more than 3.5.

Picture Name

聚酯装置

一家全球性的技术和工程解决方案提供商,凭借强大的工艺工程和研发能力,以及多年的行业经验,我们为客户提供PET聚酯、纤维和石化行业的解决方案

固相增粘装置 SSP


可用于多种瓶级聚酯切片以及工业丝级切片等产品的生产
固相增粘(SSP)工艺是指切片在固相状态下进行缩合聚合反应,用以增加切片分子量和提高特性粘度(IV)。该工艺可用于多种瓶级聚酯切片以及工业丝级切片等产品的生产。
根据工艺过程不同,可分为连续式和间歇式。
连续式固相增粘工艺所得产品质量稳定并且受损伤小,适合大产量生产。
间歇式固相增粘工艺产品调整灵活,适合小批量生产。将小聚酯切片经结晶、干燥、增粘等工艺生产出瓶级切片;或将大聚酯切片经结晶、干燥、增粘等工艺生产出瓶级或工业丝用切片。

间歇固相增粘工艺装置包括:
转鼓系统:用于切片结晶、干燥和增粘反应。
真空系统:使转鼓内形成真空并抽走反应形成的副产物。
导热油循环系统:用于加热和冷却物料。

图片名称

间歇固相增粘
优势:整体投资小,产品调整灵活。
《固相缩聚工厂设计规范》(中华人民共和国国家标准)的参加单位,主要承担间隙固相聚合部分的编制修改工作。由于间隙固相聚合因其批产量大、多品种、操作易等特点,已经成为我国大中型纺织企业开发品种、小批量、生产试验的主体设备。
成功解决以下困难:
①物料结块;②转鼓漏油;③下料不尽;④粉尘多;⑤真空管堵塞;⑥升温不均;⑦测料温不准;⑧真空度不高、反应慢;⑨能耗高;⑩热油端轴承使用寿命短等等。
我们经过多年的研究和改进,结合多次帮助用户维修各类转鼓的经验,设计制造的设备增加了辅助加热、物料翻炒、防物料结块装置,使得该装置得到了全面的升级。全过程全自动控制,产品均一性、稳定性等均得到好评。

图片名称

连续固相增粘工艺装置包括
结晶器:切片结晶程度高且均匀,能有效防止粘结。根据工艺要求,可采用1-2级结晶装置。
预热器:将切片加热至固相缩聚反应温度,同时提高部分粘度。
反应器:将切片增粘至目标粘度,通过调整工艺可以得到不同产品。
冷却器:将切片冷却到需要的温度。
输送装置:可提供多种输送形式,将切片输送到各个工序。
氮气净化系统:用于净化从固相增粘系统来的循环氮气,能够有效除去小分子化合物杂质。
电气控制系统:用于监控和记录数据。先进的软件和友好的人机界面设计使得数据显示清晰直观,易于操控。

图片名称

连续固相增粘
优势: 产品质量稳定均一,结晶均匀,粉尘含量少,能耗低。独具特色的连续式增粘设备,用于聚酯切片和PA6切片的增粘。PET聚酯切片经过预结晶、结晶、干燥、预热、增粘等工艺生产出瓶级或工业丝用切片。生产瓶片结晶度可以做到50%以上,粘度可以增到0.88以上,乙醛含量低于1ppm。用于高强度工业丝的粘度可以增到1.0以上。
连续法PA6增粘设备切片可以将粘度增到3.5以上。

图片名称