+
  • 均质搅拌机1.jpg
  • 均质搅拌机2.jpg
  • 均质搅拌机3.jpg
  • 均质搅拌机4.jpg
  • 均质搅拌机5.jpg

Homogenizing mixer

Classification:

Model:PMC Series
Brand: LINE
UseMass production of various washing products and liquid unit products
Features: Frame-type wall scraping stirring, Teflon scraper scraping wall
High Speed Shear Dispersion Internal Circulation Homogenizer, Single End Mechanical Seal
Movable and equipped control cabinet
Electric heating & steam heating optional, circulating water cooling
Can be customized according to the actual situation of customers design
Price:Please contact sales









Picture Name

Hotline:

Product Description

Product Introduction

The liquid washing homogenizer is independently developed and designed by Yangzhou United Chemical Machinery Co., Ltd. It is mainly suitable for the configuration of liquid detergent (detergent, shampoo, shower gel, hand sanitizer, etc.). It integrates the functions of stirring, homogenization, heating, cooling, pump discharge, defoaming (optional), etc. It is an ideal equipment for domestic and overseas manufacturers to configure washing products.

Product Application

Liquid washing stirring pot set stirring, heating/cooling, homogenization function in one, can produce shampoo, shower gel, detergent, liquid soap, and other liquid daily chemical products. Other liquid products can also be produced, such as waxes, hair removal creams, paints, etc. It consists of a main pot, a bracket and a control system.

Product display


Product Details

Stirring pot body:The pot body is made of three-layer stainless steel material, which minimizes the welding seam, and the heating medium fully wraps the inner pot body to fully heat the pot; Roof design:The top of the mixing pot adopts a semi-opening design, which is convenient for operators to feed and monitor. (can also be customized sealing type).
Homogeneous motor:ABB motor or Siemens motor. Homogenizing head:The advantages and disadvantages of the homogeneous function directly determine the quality of the product. Therefore, all homogenizers in our factory adopt German high-end technology homogeneous head, high-speed tooth shear, homogeneous emulsification, so that the product is more delicate and the gloss is higher. Homogeneous head with double mechanical seal, there are two end seals, if the first seal failure, the second seal can still be sealed to prevent leakage.
Mixing system:Single frame stirring, with Teflon scraper blade, scrape the wall to reduce material sticking to the pan when stirring. Fixed paddle diversion, to ensure that the material will not form a vortex, mixing more fully and thoroughly. Control system:Button control electric box: low cost, later maintenance and repair more convenient, the quality of the operator requirements are correspondingly lower. PLC control electric box: higher integration, more clear and convenient operation control, appearance looks more high-end. And according to the customer's needs, the input production process formula, in the subsequent production process can be called at any time.
Bottom design:The bottom is equipped with homogeneous motor, heating rod (electric heating), contact temperature probe and discharge port. Electrical components:In order to ensure the performance of the equipment, the company uses high-quality electrical components, France Schneider, Taiwan Delta, Delixi and so on.

Product Case

large cosmetics group company
A large foreign pharmaceutical group customer
A large washing and protecting factory
A large toothpaste manufacturer

Manufacturer strength

Factory direct supply
◆ Source factory production, fast and stable supply
◆ 20000 ㎡ workshop scale, quality production, integration from product research and development to finished product sales, reducing middlemen links; With automated production equipment, strict implementation of production standards for production, sufficient production capacity, not only to ensure reliable quality, but also to complete production delivery on time.
technological innovation
◆ Deep technical team, focusing on product innovation
◆Has its own R & D team, full-time R & D engineers, electrical engineers, workshop technical engineers, more than 40 years of focus on technology research and development and innovation; has a number of invention patent certifications, technology upgrades keep pace with the times, continuously optimize product production, improve product quality, and also Provide customers with more intimate and accurate product customization services.
Reliable quality
◆ Full quality tracking, strict quality control factory
The use of high quality materials production, strict control of each process, the product has been functional, safety and other tests, equipment stable operation, long service life, low failure rate, effectively save the cost of enterprises. Products through the national iso9001 certification, 3C certification, CE certification and a large number of domestic and foreign quality certification system, factory products can assist customers to carry out third-party testing.
Brand accumulation
◆ Rich experience accumulation, brand reputation
For cosmetics, pharmaceutical, chemical, dairy manufacturers to provide mechanical equipment design, manufacturing, installation, maintenance, technical improvement support, technical consultants and other services. With rich experience in equipment manufacturing and engineering construction, reliable quality and good results, we provide R & D and manufacturing services for more than 1,000 customers.

Related Products

Product Message

Security verification
Submission

联系我们

服务热线

13505278536

地址: 江苏省扬州市高邮市八桥工业园区1号
手机:13505278536
传真:0514-84527999
邮箱:2365633357@qq.com
网址:www.lhhgjx.cn

+
  • 均质搅拌机1.jpg
  • 均质搅拌机2.jpg
  • 均质搅拌机3.jpg
  • 均质搅拌机4.jpg
  • 均质搅拌机5.jpg

均质搅拌机

所属分类:

型号:PMC系列
品牌:LINHE
用途:各类洗涤产品、液态单元产品量产
特点:框式刮壁搅拌、特氟龙刮板刮壁
   高速剪切分散内循环均质机,单端面机械密封
   可移动、配装控制电柜
   电加热&蒸汽加热选配,循环水冷却
   可根据客户的实际情况进行定制设计
价格:请与销售人员联系

图片名称

咨询热线:

产品描述

产品介绍

液洗类均质搅拌机为扬州联合化工机械有限公司自主研发设计,主要适用于液体洗涤剂(洗洁精、香波、沐浴露、洗手液等)产品的配置,集搅拌、均质、加热、冷却、泵出料、脱泡(可选型)等功能为一体,是目前海内外厂家配置洗涤产品的理想设备。

产品应用

液洗搅拌锅集搅拌、加热/冷却、均质功能于一体,可生产洗发水、沐浴露、洗涤剂、液体皂、等液体日化产品。也可生产其他液体产品,如蜡、脱毛膏、油漆等。它由主锅、支架、控制系统组成。

产品展示


产品细节

搅拌锅体:锅体由三层不锈钢材质制作而成,尽量减少焊缝,以及加热介质充分裹住内层锅体,为锅内充分加热; 盖顶设计:搅拌锅顶部采用半开口设计,方便操作人员给料和监控。(亦可定制密封型)。
均质电机:采用ABB电机或西门子电机。 均质头:均质功能的优劣,直接决定产品的质量,故我厂所有均质机,均采用德国高端技术均质头,高速齿状剪切,均质乳化,使产品更细腻,光泽度更高。均质头采用双端面机械密封,有两道端面密封,若一级密封失效,二级密封仍然可密封,防止泄露。
搅拌系统:单项框式搅拌,带特氟龙刮板材质刮片,搅拌时刮壁减少物料粘锅。定桨导流,确保物料不会形成旋涡,混匀更充分彻底。 控制系统:按钮控制电箱:成本投入低,后期维护维修更加便利,对操作人员的素质要求也相应更低。PLC控制电箱:集成度更高,操作控制更加清楚便利,外观看起来也更加高端。并且可以根据客户的需求,录入生产工艺配方,在后续生产过程中可以随时调用
底部设计:底部配备有均质电机,加热棒(电加热配)、接触式温度探头、出料口。 电器元件:为保证设备的性能,本公司采用高质量电器元件,法国施耐德、台湾台达、德力西等。

产品案例

大型化妆品集团公司
某大型国外医药集团客户
某大型洗护工厂
某大型牙膏生产厂家

厂家实力

厂家直供
◆ 源头工厂生产,供货快捷稳定
◆ 20000㎡厂房规模、品质生产,从产品研发到成品销售一体化,减少中间商环节;拥有自动化生产设备,严格执行生产标准进行生产,产能充足,不仅确保质量可靠,还可按时完成生产交付。
技术创新
◆ 深厚技术班底,专注产品创新
◆ 拥有自己的研发团队,专职研发工程师、电机工程师,车间技术工程师,40余年专注技术研发与创新;拥有多项发明专利认证,技术升级与时俱进,不断优化产品生产,提升产品质量,也为客户提供更贴心更精确的产品定制服务。
质量可靠
◆ 全程质量跟踪,严格品控出厂
◆ 采用高品质材料生产,严格把控每一道工序,产品均经功能、安全等多项测试,设备运行稳定,使用寿命长,故障率低,有效节约企业成本。产品通过了国家iso9001认证,3c认证,CE认证等一大批国内外品质认证体系,出厂产品可协助客户进行第三方检测。
品牌积累
◆ 丰富经验积累,品牌有口皆碑
◆ 为化妆品、制药、化工、乳品类厂家提供机械设备的设计、制造、安装、维修、技术改进支持、技术顾问等各项服务。设备制造及工程施工方面经验丰富、质量可靠,效果良好,为超千家客户提供机械设备研发制造服务。

相关产品

产品留言

安全验证
提交