Polyester unit

A global provider of technology and engineering solutions, with strong process engineering and R & D capabilities, as well as many years of industry experience, we provide customers with PET polyester, fiber and petrochemical industry solutions

Polyester unit


Yangzhou United Chemical Machinery Co., Ltd. is a global provider of technology and engineering solutions. With strong process engineering and R & D capabilities, as well as years of industry experience, we provide customers with solutions for PET polyester, fiber and petrochemical industries. The scope of engineering applications involves polyester long and short filaments, film drawing, bottle making, industrial filaments, engineering plastics and other fields.

The company has a new technology development center, equipment processing center, research and development and design capabilities, specializing in new device design, manufacturing, installation, commissioning, guidance, training and new product development and other engineering supporting work. With a number of invention patents and utility model patents, liquid phase viscosity, differential polyester production and other technologies at a high level at home and abroad. At present, our company is an engineering company with comprehensive capabilities from project consulting to engineering design, automation engineering, equipment manufacturing, on-site construction, commissioning and start-up, engineering services and other general contracting projects.

In the past 20 years, the company adheres to the "people-oriented" business philosophy, with its own strength, reliable product quality, reasonable price, good reputation and considerate service, has won Shanghai Juyou, Fosu Group, South Korea Xiaoxing Group, Taiwan Changchun, Shenghong Group, Second Textile Machinery, Shanghai Pacific, Yangzhou Tianhao, Yangzhou Huitong, Zhicheng, Sumida, Nantong Guowang, Shuye, Jinfa Group, wantong, Yangzi Petrochemical, Yizheng Chemical Fiber, Xinfengming, Dafa Chemical Fiber, Huini, Nanjing University, Nanjing University of Technology, Zhejiang Hailide, PetroChina Liaoyang Petrochemical Co., Ltd., Shaoyang Textile Machinery Co., Ltd. and other well-known domestic chemical and chemical fiber industries High praise and trust from manufacturers.

Picture Name

Continuous three-kettle four-kettle five-kettle polymerization technology Polyester production technology

The continuous polymerization process has five kettles, four kettles and three kettles. The varieties involved are: great light, semi-extinction, full extinction, cationic dyeable (CDP, ECDP), film grade, bottle grade, low melting point, water solubility, flame retardant, etc. Domestic and foreign cooperative enterprises Hengli, Xinfengming, Ruifeng, Tongkun, etc.

View more

The polyester in the molten state, through a special process to improve the viscosity of PET polyester melt

The liquid phase thickening technology device can improve the quality of PET polyester waste (bottle sheet, diaphragm, bubble material, low viscosity pulp block) melt, and can produce high-grade polyester filament staple fiber, packing bag, recycled slice, polyester film and other products, which can achieve bottle to bottle, silk to silk, cloth to cloth, and improve the recycling utilization rate and quality of resources.

View more
Picture Name
Picture Name

Can be used for the production of a variety of bottle grade polyester chips and industrial silk grade chips and other products

  • Solid-phase viscosifying (SSP) process refers to the condensation polymerization of chips in the solid state to increase the molecular weight of the chips and increase the intrinsic viscosity (IV). The process can be used for the production of a variety of bottle grade polyester chips and industrial silk grade chips.
  • Depending on the process, it can be divided into continuous and intermittent.
  • The product obtained by the continuous solid-phase thickening process is stable in quality and less damaged, which is suitable for large-scale production.
  • Intermittent solid-phase viscosified product adjustment is flexible, suitable for small batch production. The small polyester chips are crystallized, dried, tackified and other processes to produce bottle-grade chips; or the large polyester chips are crystallized, dried, tackified and other processes to produce bottle-grade or industrial silk chips.
View more

Our strength
Global provider of technical and engineering solutions

With strong process engineering and R & D capabilities, as well as many years of industry experience, we provide customers with PET polyester, fiber and petrochemical industry solutions. The engineering application scope involves polyester long and short yarn, drawing film, bottle making, industrial yarn, Engineering plastics and other fields.

Service concept

Factory direct supply

  • • Source factory production, fast and stable supply
  • The scale and quality of the 20000 ㎡ factory building are integrated from product research and development to finished product sales, reducing middlemen links; It has automatic production equipment, strictly implements production standards for production, and has sufficient production capacity, which not only ensures reliable quality, but also completes production delivery on time.




     
Service concept

technological innovation

• Deep technical team, focusing on product innovation
• Has its own R & D team, full-time R & D engineers, electrical engineers, workshop technical engineers, more than 40 years of focus on technology research and development and innovation; has a number of invention patent certification, technology upgrades to keep pace with the times, and constantly optimize product production, improve product quality, but also To provide customers with more intimate and accurate product customization services.





 

Service concept

Reliable quality

• Full quality tracking, strict quality control factory
• The use of high quality materials production, strict control of each process, the product has been functional, safety and other tests, equipment stable operation, long service life, low failure rate, effectively save the cost of enterprises. Products through the national iso9001 certification, 3C certification, CE certification and a large number of domestic and foreign quality certification system, factory products can assist customers to carry out third-party testing.




 

Service concept

Brand accumulation

• Rich experience accumulation, brand reputation
With strong process engineering and R & D capabilities, as well as years of industry experience, we provide customers with PET polyester, fiber and petrochemical industry solutions, with a number of invention patents and utility model patents, liquid phase viscosity, differential polyester production and other technologies at a high level at home and abroad. Our company is already an engineering company with comprehensive capabilities from project consulting to engineering design, automation engineering, equipment manufacturing, on-site construction, commissioning and start-up, engineering services, etc.


 

· Cooperative Customer ·
Jiangsu Province: Zhangjiagang Junma Group, Jiangsu Guowang High tech Fiber Co., Ltd., Wujiang Fine Chemical Fiber, Nanjing University, Nantong Xingchen Synthetic Materials Co., Ltd., Hengli Group
Guangdong Province: Fujian Yongxinda Chemical Fiber Co., Ltd., Guangzhou Donglian Polyester Factory, Guangzhou Donglian Polyester Factory (Phase II Project), Foshan Plastics Group Shuntong Slicing Factory, Foshan Sanshui Shuntong Polyester Slicing Co., Ltd., Shenzhen Yongyao Industrial Co., Ltd., Guangzhou Shuye Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd., and Guangzhou Jinfa Technology
Shanghai: Shanghai Tongjieliang Co., Ltd., Shanghai Pacific Textile Equipment Co., Ltd., and Shanghai East China University of Science and Technology
Zhejiang Province: Zhejiang Haining Xingao Fiber Co., Ltd., Zhejiang Hailide Chemical Fiber Co., Ltd., Zhejiang Shaoxing Light Textile Technology Center, Zhejiang Guxiandou Chemical Fiber Co., Ltd., South Korean Xiaoxing Group (Jiaxing) Chemical Fiber, Zhejiang Wankai New Materials Co., Ltd., Zhejiang Huafeng
Sichuan Province: Sichuan Mianyang New Materials Co., Ltd., Sichuan Yibin Wuliangye
Shandong Province: Shandong Junan Hualun Group and Shandong Zibo Jingyang Polyester Co., Ltd 记
Ningxia: Ningxia Yinchuan Polyester Factory and Ningxia Yinchuan Polyester Factory (Phase II Project)
Taiwan: Taiwan Changchun Chemical (Kaohsiung Factory)
Other: Exporting to Russia and Thailand

聚酯装置

一家全球性的技术和工程解决方案提供商,凭借强大的工艺工程和研发能力,以及多年的行业经验,我们为客户提供PET聚酯、纤维和石化行业的解决方案

聚酯装置


        扬州联合化工机械有限公司是一家全球性的技术和工程解决方案提供商,凭借强大的工艺工程和研发能力,以及多年的行业经验,我们为客户提供PET聚酯、纤维和石化行业的解决方案,工程应用范围涉及到涤纶长短丝、拉膜、制瓶、工业丝、工程塑料等领域。

        公司拥有新技术开发中心、设备加工中心,研究开发设计能力强大,专门从事新装置设计、制造、安装、调试、指导、培训以及新产品开发等工程配套工作。拥有多项发明专利和实用新型专利,液相增粘、差别化聚酯生产等技术处于国内外较高水平。目前我公司已是具备从项目咨询到工程设计、自动化工程、设备制造、现场施工、调试开车、工程服务等工程总承包综合能力的工程公司。

        二十年来,公司本着“以人为本”的经营理念,以自身的实力,可靠的产品质量,合理的价格,良好的口碑和贴心的服务赢得了上海聚友、佛塑集团、韩国晓星集团、台湾长春、盛虹集团、二纺机、上海太平洋、扬州天浩、扬州惠通、志成、苏美达、南通国旺、树业、金发集团,万通、扬子石化、仪征化纤、新凤鸣、大发化纤、慧妮、南京大学、南京工业大学、浙江海利得、中国石油辽阳石化有限公司,邵阳纺织机械有限责任公司等国内化工,化纤行业知名厂家的高度赞誉和信任。

图片名称

连续三釜四釜五釜聚合工艺技术聚酯生产技术

连续聚合工艺有五釜和四釜、三釜这三种流程,涉及到的品种有:大有光、半消光、全消光、阳离子可染(CDP、ECDP)、膜级、瓶级、低熔点、水溶性、阻燃等。 国内外合作企业恒力,新凤鸣,瑞丰,桐昆等

查看更多 +

将聚酯在熔融状态下,通过特殊的工艺提高PET聚酯熔体的粘度

液相增粘技术装置可以将PET聚酯废料 (瓶片、膜片、泡泡料、低粘度浆块)  熔体的品质提升,可以生产档次较高的聚酯长丝短纤、打包袋、再生切片、聚酯薄膜等产品,能做到瓶到瓶,丝到丝,布到布,提高资源的再生利用率和品质。

查看更多 +
图片名称
图片名称

可用于多种瓶级聚酯切片以及工业丝级切片等产品的生产

  • 固相增粘(SSP)工艺是指切片在固相状态下进行缩合聚合反应,用以增加切片分子量和提高特性粘度(IV)。该工艺可用于多种瓶级聚酯切片以及工业丝级切片等产品的生产。
  • 根据工艺过程不同,可分为连续式和间歇式。
  • 连续式固相增粘工艺所得产品质量稳定并且受损伤小,适合大产量生产。
  • 间歇式固相增粘工艺产品调整灵活,适合小批量生产。将小聚酯切片经结晶、干燥、增粘等工艺生产出瓶级切片;或将大聚酯切片经结晶、干燥、增粘等工艺生产出瓶级或工业丝用切片。
查看更多 +

我们的实力
全球性的技术和工程解决方案提供商

凭借强大的工艺工程和研发能力,以及多年的行业经验,我们为客户提供PET聚酯、纤维和石化行业的解决方案,工程应用范围涉及到涤纶长短丝、拉膜、制瓶、工业丝、工程塑料等领域。

服务理念

厂家直供

  • • 源头工厂生产,供货快捷稳定
  • • 20000㎡厂房规模、品质生产,从产品研发到成品销售一体化,减少中间商环节;拥有自动化生产设备,严格执行生产标准进行生产,产能充足,不仅确保质量可靠,还可按时完成生产交付。




     
服务理念

技术创新

• 深厚技术班底,专注产品创新
• 拥有自己的研发团队,专职研发工程师、电机工程师,车间技术工程师,40余年专注技术研发与创新;拥有多项发明专利认证,技术升级与时俱进,不断优化产品生产,提升产品质量,也为客户提供更贴心更精确的产品定制服务。





 

服务理念

质量可靠

• 全程质量跟踪,严格品控出厂
• 采用高品质材料生产,严格把控每一道工序,产品均经功能、安全等多项测试,设备运行稳定,使用寿命长,故障率低,有效节约企业成本。产品通过了国家iso9001认证,3c认证,CE认证等一大批国内外品质认证体系,出厂产品可协助客户进行第三方检测。




 

服务理念

品牌积累

• 丰富经验积累,品牌有口皆碑
• 凭借强大的工艺工程和研发能力,以及多年的行业经验,我们为客户提供PET聚酯、纤维和石化行业的解决方案,拥有多项发明专利和实用新型专利,液相增粘、差别化聚酯生产等技术处于国内外较高水平。我司已是具备从项目咨询到工程设计、自动化工程、设备制造、现场施工、调试开车、工程服务等工程总承包综合能力的工程公司。


 

· 合作客户 ·
Cooperative Customer
    江苏省:     张家港骏马集团、江苏国望高科纤维有限公司、吴江精美化纤、南京大学、南通星辰合成材料有限公司、恒力集团
    广东省:     福建永信达化纤有限公司、广州东联涤纶厂、广州东联涤纶厂(二期工程)、佛塑集团顺通切片厂、佛山市三水顺通聚酯切片有限公司、深圳永耀实业有限公司、广州树业环保科技有限公司、广州金发科技
    上海:     上海同杰良有限公司、上海太平洋纺织成套设备有限公司、上海华东理工大学
    浙江省:     浙江海宁新高纤维有限公司、浙江海利得化纤有限公司、浙江绍兴轻纺科技中心、浙江古纤道化纤有限公司、韩国晓星集团(嘉兴)化纤 、浙江万凯新材料有限公司、浙江华峰
    四川省:     四川绵阳新材料有限公司、四川宜宾五粮液
    山东省:     山东莒南华轮集团、山东滋博景阳涤纶有限公司
    宁夏:     宁夏银川涤纶厂、宁夏银川涤纶厂(二期工程)
    台湾:     台湾长春化工(高雄厂)
    其他:     出口俄罗斯、出口泰国